MUCC Committee - 2017/18



Derek Bennett


Peter Anderson

Nic Brian

Secretary and General Manager

Jean-Luke Desmarais


Arthur Nitsopolous

Ordinary members

Wayne Phillips

Stewart Harris

Andrew Burridge

Women's Player Representative

Cath Grant

Sophia Luikinga

Men's Player Representative

Mark Stafford

Andrej Yaksender


MUCC Online Store

Shop here

For Helmets and Pads see: TNF

Club Database

Add/Update Details

Latest Tweet

Melbourne Uni CC

Celebration for Mary Dodgson to be held in the Pavilion at Unimelb on Tuesday 11th of July from 6-9pm. Please contact MUCC if attending.

by Melbourne Uni CC